Forums

Foot Joy Dry I.C.E. shoes

• 414 points

I bought a pair on Dry I.C.E. shoes 12EW and they are perfect fit and comfort, I always buy FootJoy because they are the only shoes that come in a 12EW that fit. I have 4 pair of Foot Joys and some I have had for over 5 years that I still wear and Dry Joys are the bomb. I am a pro musician so I have lots of free time in the day and I play golf on an average of 4 days a week, I live in Georgia so I get to play all year and when I travel my shoes and bag goes in the truck just like my guitars. Thanks to Foot Joy for making a person that is hard on shoes as I am a big guy and I am also Diabetic and the shoes are approved by my foot Dr. to be safe for my feet so It's a winning situation all the way around. Thanks so much for the long time relationship and comfort. Big Mike " Big Mike and The *** Papas"   bootypapa.com

•  

Great story Mr. "bluezman"!   I'll say, "You've got an A class taste in shoes and keeper podiatrist!"

Welcome to the FootJoy Community.  

• 414 points

Thanks so much for the welcome !!

•  

Hello Bluezman. Welcome to the community and thanks for the quality testimonial.

•  

Welcome to the FJC Bluezman!  After reading your post, it sounds like you will fit in here perfectly!

• 4565 points

Welcome to the FJC.  That's a great post and I'm definitely glad FJ can fit the role that you need on the course!

• 5759 points

bluezman