Zurich Classic

Zurich Classic

•  

This year at the tournament, I am going to be a sign bearer. I have never done this before so it should be a blast being inside the ropes & getting to see some of the best golfers up close. Can't wait!!

•  

Have fun!

• 1272 points

Pretty awesome, I think that would be really fun and thinking of doing that at the Memorial at Muirfield Village some day.  

• 1683 points

Enjoy yourself and enjoy the birds eye views.

• 4922 points

Awesome!  Should be a real treat.

•  

Nice Sammy!  Can't wait to see which group you are paired with.  

•  

Me to Todd. Hopefully I will get a good group one of the two days I work.

•  

Me to Todd. Hopefully I will get a good group one of the two days I work.

•  

Sounds like a fun opportunity.  It's always cool to get a behind the scenes look at one of the PGA tour events.  Have fun and hope you get assigned to a good group.

• 4180 points

Awesome opportunity.  Make sure you let us know all about it afterwards!

•