Ambassador Status

Ambassador Status

• 282 points

So I have a question regarding Ambassador status.  I try to come on the boards often but it doesn't always work out due to life getting in the way.  I'd love to gain full status and wear nothing but FJ shoes and shirts and am all Titleist through the bag.  How exactly do I get the points for making a store or shop purchase of apparel and shoes?  Thanks in advance for your advice.  -BJ

• 2756 points

You can email Devin and let him know your order number for custom MyJoy's to get your points.  Retail apparel and shoes get credit in your locker under your profile.

•  

Welcome back Birdwell, join in the conversation and you will be there in no time. check the above link call FJ AMBASSADOR PROGRAM for the fine print details.

•  

You'll get more out of it by participating in threads, you can use the MyJoy purchase method, but more respect is earned by 'puttin in work'!

•  

BJ

As has been stated to many along the way.... this is a journey and not a sprint. Life getting in the way is actually part of what the Community is all about. You post when you can. Buying items like MyJoys and other products does help you earn points as well. Participation is what this place is about. That's why it is a community. It is about inclusion and contribution.

But it does take time, patience, and commitment to the brand over time. I've been here nearly four years now, long after earning the FJA honor.

Hope you choose to stick around and participate.

•  

Bj, if you click on the "FJ Ambassador Program" link above, you will see all the ways you can earn points towards becoming an Ambassador. Join us when you can and enjoy the Community.

•  

That's pretty much all of it, Bj.  

Welcome!