POST YOUR GOLF SWING VIDEO

•  

JUST POSTED MY SWING ON YOUTUBE 

USE THIS LINK TO SEE

http://www.youtube.com/user/GRAMPAGOLF68

WOULD LIKE TO SEE YOURS TOO   JUST POSTED MY SWING ON YOUTUBE 

•  

LOOKING GOOD !

IF I DID THAT IT WOULD BE LISTED AS A STAND UP COMIC ACT.

•  

Hey Dog............if you are an 11-15 hcp,  it cant be that bad.  You have a very respectable hcp.   Thanks for the response.

• 1565 points

Bruce,  I hopefully got my swing transferred.  They made upgrades on youtube.com and there's still a few bugs to be worked out.  Well, that's my excuse no matter what.

•  

VERY NICE SWING AND FORN.  LOOKS LIKE YOU ARESOMETIMES STRUGGLING WITH BALANCE AND YOUR HEAD MOVES BACKWARDS A GOOD 4 INCHES ON THE BACKSWING.  OVERALL A FINE SWING THAT GETS THE JOB DONE.......WELL DONE SLIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

•  

nice looking swing slim...what is your handicap...

• 1565 points

Mondo,  Thanks for the compliment.  I'm playing to about a 5 hdcp.  I'm a semi-retired golf instructor and have been a professional golfer for 38 years so I don't have a hdcp.  Since my last knee surgery,(2 on the left and 3 on the right) I've been trying to regain my balance.  It's been tough.

• 1565 points

Bruce, Balance has been my biggest issue since my last knee surgery.  The golf swing has always been easy for me, and though I only weigh 150-5 lbs., with bad wheels, I'm still considered a long hitter even though I don't swing hard.

I'm posting a second video I made a year ago that is probably the only video around where a player is hitting directly into the camera.  A few 5 metals and drivers get pretty close.

• 159 points

Here is my attempt at the Master Mr Hogan's Power Golf Swing

•  
    That is a good swing
  •  

Does Hogan 's swing work with todays equipment?  Probably not.  The current swing is a lot more compact and athletic than is was even 10 -15 years ago.

• 1495 points