Forums

Favorite Golfer To Play a Round With

•  

golferdrmjr
    bholley

I pick Kate Upton. The rest of you are a bunch of golf nerds

Come on Bruce, did you not see my picks? :-)

Kate Upton beats your picks 2 to 3

•  

bholley

I had a video to prove my point but apparently Devin decided to keep it in his own collection

•  

bholley
    bholleyI pick Kate Upton. The rest of you are a bunch of golf nerds

I had a video to prove my point but apparently Devin decided to keep it in his own collection

;-)

•  

bholley

golferdrmjr
    bholley

Come on Bruce, did you not see my picks? :-)

Kate Upton beats your picks 2 to 3

Maybe, but I'll still have a good time. :-)

P.S. Are you all moved to your new home yet?

•  

I am now a resident of Milton Ga

•  

mine is the golden bear Jack Nickolas because he is the best and a fellow buckeye

• 3 points

My dad def. I owe it to the guy who pushed and taught me to play. Sorry Jack Nicholas...next week?

•  

Really guys, it's Jack Nicklaus. How can you not correctly spell the name of one of the best golfers of all time!

•  

Done, I spell mine Nicholas!!! >:)

•  

NCBob
    The Big Three would be a great. Jack, Arnie, Gary, and NCBOB.

Can I carry your bag?!  uhmm. . . I'll bring a gps with me.

• 2947 points

RedHusky
    golferdrmjrI'm going to go similar to the last time a thread like this was started, Natalie Gulbis, Sandra Gal, and Catherine Zeta-Jones. Should be a good time for all. :-)

Haha I like where your head is at!  I would put Paula Creamer somewhere in there.  But if I wasn't going in that direction I would go for Bubba since he seems like a fun guy and he's a lefty like me.

Bubba can forecaddie. Add Blair O'Neal as cart girl and we are off.

•  

I know this is a weird combination, but I would like to play a round with Paula Creamer, Michael Jordan and Greg Norman. I would probably have a horrible round, but it would sure be fun.

• 4617 points

Dallin